Joshua Bernick | MSLFS

Advisor: Paulson

Stephanie Blevins | MSLFS

Advisor: Weaver

slblevin@vt.edu

Jake Bova | Ph.D.

Advisor: Paulson

jbova86@vt.edu

Hayley Bush | MSLFS

Advisor: Kuhar

hgbush93@vt.edu

Ben Chambers | MSLFS

Advisor: Kuhar

bdc0112@vt.edu

Pragya Chalise | Ph.D.

Advisor: Pfeiffer

pragyac9@vt.edu

Kevin Chan | MSLFS

Advisor: Paulson

kchan90@vt.edu

Molly Darr | Ph.D.

Advisor: Salom

mdarr@vt.edu

Tony DiMeglio | MSLFS

Advisor: Kuhar

tonyd87@vt.edu

John Few | MSLFS

Advisors: Weaver/Kuhar

 johnf93@vt.edu

Ariel Heminger | MSLFS

Advisor: Salom

arielrh@vt.edu

Derek Hennen | Ph.D.

Advisor: Marek

dhennen@vt.edu

Nicholas Larson | Ph.D.

Advisor: Anderson

nlarson@vt.edu

Jiang-Tao Liang | Ph.D.

Advisor: Sharakhov

jtliang@vt.edu

James Mason | MSLFS

Advisor: Kuhar

jmason91@vt.edu

Reem Masri | Ph.D.

Advisor: Sharakhova

 reemm7@vt.edu

Ben McMillan | MSLFS

Advisor: Paulson

benm93@vt.edu

Jackson Means | Ph.D.

Advisor: Marek

mjacks4@vt.edu

Louis Nottingham | Ph.D.

Advisor: Kuhar

louisn@vt.edu

Anastasia Naumenko | Ph.D.

Advisor: Paulson

naumenko@vt.edu

Scott O'Neal | Ph.D.

Advisor: Anderson

onealst@vt.edu

Nicole Quinn | Ph.D.

Advisor: Bergh

quinni01@vt.edu

Max Ragozzino | Ph.D.

Advisor: Salom

maxri@vt.edu

Corey Riedel | MSLFS

Advisor: Pfeiffer

coreyr14@vt.edu

Ian Sandum | MSLFS

Advisor: Pfeiffer

 isandum@vt.edu

Meredith Shrader | Ph.D.

Advisor: Pfeiffer

mcassell@vt.edu

Ashley Toland | MSLFS

Advisor: Salom

ashleyat@vt.edu

James Wahls | MSLFS

Advisor: Pfeiffer

jcew90@vt.edu

Holly Wantuch | Ph.D.

Advisor: Salom

wholly3@vt.edu

Victoria Wong | MSLFS

Advisor: Marek

wvicto4@vt.edu

Fan Yang | Ph.D.

Advisor: Paulson

yangfan@vt.edu