Genderless Silhouette

Dana Beegle

Pesticide Programs Publications and Marketing Coordinator

302 Agnew Hall

540-231-6543 | dbeegle@vt.edu

Stephanie Blevins

Consumer Pesticide Safety Education Specialist

311 Agnew Hall

540-231-6543 | slblevin@vt.edu

Sandra Gabbert

Senior Lab Specialist

401B Price Hall

540-231-3959 | sgabbert@vt.edu

Holly Gatton

Project Manager

303 Agnew Hall

540-231-2086 | hgatton@vt.edu

Image of Genderless Silhouette

Andrea Hickman

Lab and Research Specialist

540-570-5036 | anhickma@vt.edu

Image of Genderless Silhouette

Anne Jarome

Administrative Office Specialist

216 Price Hall

540-231-6341 | ajarome@vt.edu

Carrie Jubb

Insect Mass Rearing Supervisor

Insectary/Greenhouse

540-231-6694 | cjubb@vt.edu

Genderless Silhouette

Barry Keith

Lab Mechanic

Glade Road Service Building

540-231-4148 |  bakeith2@vt.edu

Genderless Silhouette

James Mason 

Communications Coordinator

202 Price Hall

540-231-6826 |  jmason91@vt.edu

Genderless Silhouette

Ryan Mays

Research Specialist

Insectary/Greenhouse

540-231-6694 | rymays@vt.edu

Tom McAvoy

Lab Specialist

Quarantine Lab

540-231-6694 | tmcavoy@vt.edu

Tim McCoy

Project Coordinator, Manual Translation, and Education Support Specialist

311 Agnew Hall

540-231-6543 | timm@vt.edu

Genderless Silhouette

Kari Stanley

Laboratory and Research Specialist

Insectary/Greenhouse

540-231-6694 | karis2@vt.edu

Rachel Parson

Curriculum Development Specialist

307 Agnew Hall

540-231-6543 | rparson@vt.edu

Shanan Sessor

Office Manager

302 Agnew Hall

540-231-6543 | worrells@vt.edu

Genderless Silhouette

Kathy Shelor

Graduate Program Coordinator

216A Price Hall

540-231-4010 | kshelor@vt.edu

Genderless Silhouette

Chelsea Wang

Fiscal Coordinator

215 Price Hall

540-231-8129 | cxwang@vt.edu

Whitney Weaver

Media Specialist, Youth Outreach Program Coordinator

301 Agnew Hall

540-231-6543 | wawhit@vt.edu

Morgan_Wilson

Morgan Wilson

Research Specialist

Dodson Urban Pest Management Lab

540-231-4045 | morganw92@vt.edu