Katlyn Amos

Dodson Urban Pest Management Lab

Research Specialist

kamos@vt.edu

Stephanie Blevins

Consumer Pesticide Safety Education Specialist

311 Agnew Hall

540-231-6543 | slblevin@vt.edu

Ben Cline

Programs/Systems Development Supervisor

202C Price Hall

540-231-3959 | benjy@vt.edu

Sandra Gabbert

Senior Lab Specialist

319 Price Hall

540-231-9402 | sgabbert@vt.edu

Holly Gatton

Project Manager

303 Agnew Hall

540-231-2086 | hgatton@vt.edu

Carrie Jubb

Insect Mass Rearing Supervisor

Insectary/Greenhouse

540-231-6694 | cjubb@vt.edu

Barry Keith

Lab Mechanic

bakeith2@vt.edu

Sarah Kenley

Administrative Assistant

216A Price Hall

540-231-6341 | kenleysm@vt.edu

Ryan Mays

Research Specialist

Insectary/Greenhouse

540-231-6694 | rymays@vt.edu

Tom McAvoy

Lab Specialist

Quarantine Lab

540-231-6694 | tmcavoy@vt.edu

Tim McCoy

Project Coordinator, Manual Translation, and Education Support Specialist

311 Agnew Hall

540-231-6543 | timm@vt.edu

Natalie Morris

Laboratory and Research Specialist

Insectary/Greenhouse

540-231-6694 | ncmorris@vt.edu

Rachel Parson

Curriculum Development Specialist

307 Agnew Hall

540-231-6543 | rparson@vt.edu

Shanan Sessor

Office Manager

302 Agnew Hall

540-231-6543 | worrells@vt.edu

Kathy Shelor

Teaching Program Coordinator

216A Price Hall

540-231-4010 | kshelor@vt.edu

Susan Terwilliger

Publications Manager

305 Agnew Hall

540-231-8715 | snessler@vt.edu

Chelsea Wang

Fiscal Coordinator

215 Price Hall

540-231-8129 | cxwang@vt.edu

Whitney Weaver

Media Specialist, Youth Outreach Program Coordinator

301 Agnew Hall

540-231-6543 | wawhit@vt.edu