Carlyle C. Brewster, Ent

Dr.Brewster

Carlyle Brewster                                                                                   1999 - 2018, Statistical analysis, mapping                                     Professor Emeritus | carlyleb@vt.edu

Richard Fell
1979 - present, Apiculture
Professor Emeritus | 540-231-7207 | rfell@vt.edu

Genderless Silhouette

Michael Kosztarab
1962 - 1992, Coccidology, Insect systematics
Professor Emeritus | mkoszt@vt.edu

Donald Mullins
1973 - present, insect physiology, insecticides & biopesticides
Professor Emeritus | mullinsd@vt.edu

Genderless Silhouette

Robert Pienkowski
1961 - 1996, Forage crop pest management
Professor Emeritus | rlpienk@gmail.com

Peter_Schultz

Peter Schultz
1985 - 2019, Horticultural and Nursery IPM
Professor Emeritus | schultzp@vt.edu

Genderless Silhouette

E. Craig Turner
1953 - 1992, Medical and Veterinary Entomology
Professor Emeritus | eturner@vt.edu

J. Reese Voshell
1976 - 2014, Aquatic entomology
Professor Emeritus | jvoshell@vt.edu

Michael Weaver
1980 - Present Pesticide Safety Education
Professor Emeritus | mweaver@vt.edu